Scammed by Diamond Physician

scam by the Dallas Diamond Doctor.JPG

My dream looked to problem. No thanks to Diamond Doctor scam. My wedding event was supposed to be perfect. It was until I learned that I and even my now husband were schemed out of our money by this business. With all the anxiety planning and also preparing the wedding celebration, I assumed I could depend on the business to relieve some of the problem. But, heck! After the wedding celebration came truth with its splash of freezing chilly water.

I actually did not recognize of the case of fraud by the Diamond Doctor in Dallas. I was then buying an involvement ring with my partner. Diamond Physician had a quite lovely ring in among their showcase. It was ideal offered our spending plan. The personnel were pros at offering solution. They likewise made the purchase audio so friendly as well as wishy washy like. They had the ring resized and also cleansed. As soon as fitted to my finger, I showed it about with satisfaction. So we chose to get back to the company to purchase accessories/gifts for our bridesmaids and groomsmen. We just weren’t trying to find something fancy and also pricey. Yet, we do understand having to discover some option of classy precious jewelry within our working budget plan. Once more, we wished that Ruby Doctor would supply us with the exact same exceptional service as in the past. We wanted all future loyal clients.

I was deeply curious about buying a set of ruby tennis bracelet for the bridesmaids from Ruby Medical professional. My other half made a decision to acquire bands from an additional jeweler for the best men. I went ahead and even made the purchase from the firm without assuming that there was a scam by the Dallas Diamond Doctor abounds in the news. They were not over the leading yet they were not low-cost. They were after all an as soon as in a life time acquisition as well as thanks gift for my female buddies. When I obtained the order, I wasn’t personally captivated by the quality as compared to the diamond ring I purchased. I condemned it on the wedding event prep anxiety and also buzz. So I set aside my qualms.

The Diamond Doctor scam was way much from my mind. A couple of years in advance, a couple of excess weights contributed to my weight, my spouse thought I ought to have my involvement ring which I wore with the wedding ring cleaned up and also resized as a wedding anniversary gift. We were no longer in Dallas so we had to discover another jewelry expert to do the work. After the wedding anniversary, my spouse damaged the trouble. The ring was, according to the GIA licensed jeweler (not Diamond Medical professional), and overpriced baseding on its real quality. He needed to wait after the anniversary since he knows the sentiments affixed to the ring. And even now, it reminded me of dishonesty. Again, no thanks to Diamond Physician.

With all the adverse things and reports of being scammed by Diamond Doctor Dallas customers flowed around Facebook, makes me wan na barf and even pale. It’s revolting to believe that a company would certainly tear us off and even steal from us not just cash however likewise remarkable memories. Tainted. And also to think about the presents that I offered my partners would be a pity. The Diamond Doctor scam would certainly never ever be behind me. I wish you individuals would certainly not be deceived like me. Click for more information Diamond Doctor Dallas Texas

Leave a Reply

